We moved!

IMG_5527Dear readers,

I’m happy to announce that For the Love of Bookshops has moved to a self-hosted site. This move has been in the works for some time now, and I’m over the moon to see it finally get off the ground. My apologies if you’ve tried to find me these past couple of days and were redirected. While I’m still ironing out a few kinks (don’t worry, those pictures on old posts are coming back!), I couldn’t wait any longer to show you around the new site. All the old content you’re used to seeing is there, plus a few new features that I’m looking forward to sharing with you in future.

WordPress.com folks, while you will continue to see updates from my blog on your Reader, you will no longer receive emails when I publish a new post. :( If this makes you as sad as it makes me, you can Subscribe via email on the new site (the button is in the sidebar in the top-right corner). That way we can continue to hang out.

Email subscribers, you will continue to get updates same as ever.

Thank you for staying with me in this transition. More to come later today.

Cheers,

Erin

Leave a comment