Bo-bo chic stacked paperback wallpaper

I can’t remember if I’ve posted about this wallpaper before. Either way it bears repeating, because it’s gorgeous. To my nerd’s eye anyway. I think it’d look cozy on an accent wall in a kitchen (I’d make all the other walls a warm red). Or, of course, in your home office/personal library.

Here’s more bookish inspiration from Anthropologie or, as BookRiot calls it, another example of the “bourgeois-bohemian art-objects” craze.

What do you think? Is it going a bit far with the book love? Certainly I’m not in love with the price tag.

(Photo from Anthropologie)

1 comment
  1. I think it looks great. I’d love to have it in my living space.

Leave a Reply

